2022 Results - JASON
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR= DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature Start
Feature Finish
Friday, April 1 Linda's Speedway ------------ PRACTICE
Friday, April 8 Linda's Speedway - Opener -------------- Cancelled
Friday, April 15 Linda's Speedway 9th 19th
Friday, April 22 Linda's Speedway 4th 3rd
Friday, April 29 Linda's Speedway 17th 12th
Friday, May 13 Linda's Speedway 6th 4th
Wednesday, May 18 BAPS Motor Speedway ------------ PRACTICE
Friday, May 20 Linda's Speedway -------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, May 25 BAPS Motor Speedway ------------ PRACTICE
Friday, May 27 Linda's Speedway -------------- Cancelled
Friday, June 3 Linda's Speedway 24th 10th
Saturday, June 4 BAPS Motor Speedway - Mason Dixon 270cc Micro Series 13th 13th
Friday, June 10 Linda's Speedway - Bike Night 4th 4th
Friday, June 17 Linda's Speedway 7th 8th
Friday, July 1 Linda's Speedway - Richie Hartman -------------- Cancelled
Friday, July 2 Linda's Speedway - Richie Hartman 15th 23rd DNF
Friday, July 8 Linda's Speedway - Autograph Night 10th 10th
Friday, July 15 Linda's Speedway 3rd 12th
Thursday, July 21 Linda's Speedway 9th 9th
Friday, July 29 Linda's Speedway -------------- Cancelled
Friday, August 5 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, August 12 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, August 19 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, August 26 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, September 2 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, September 9 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, September 16 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, September 23 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, October 7 Linda's Speedway    
Friday, October 14 Linda's Speedway - National Open 33    
Saturday, October 15 Linda's Speedway - National Open 33    
 
Older Results:   2022   2021   2020  
 
Copyright © 2020-2022 Klinger Racing. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.